Some people feel unsafe either staying at home or going out. What are the possible reasons for this? What can be done to address this issue?

It is stated that several persons feel uneasy while being at their own homes or going outside. There are a few logical explanations to decipher this issue and ways it can be tackled. This writing will try to describe the reasons of why people are scared to stay in their own houses, factors on people why some human beings fear to go out of their living places, and solutions to this problem. There are several descriptions regarding reasons people are scared to stay at home. For instance, family conflicts, poverty, and depression. Staying at home can be creepy for people who suffer from depression and have parents who argue with each other every day. Therefore, these group of people would rather to stay outside of their houses. On the other hand, there are also some factors on why people fear to go out of their houses, such as afraid of being mugged or attacked by a criminal on the street at midnight. Other more logical reasons are pollution lurking in public areas, like air contamination and garbage smell. There are some solutions for these problems, such as conflict mitigation with a psychologist, bringing a salt sray stay outside, and practicing martial arts to protect one's self.