Some people think that going to the gym is the best way to keep fit. Others think that there are many better methods. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Is it true that people can stay healthy without going to the gym? As a matter of fact, many a man more often than not believes that going gym is the symbol of fitness. However, few reckon that the alternative methods are much better than exercising in the gym. In my opinion, traditional methods of getting healthy are more fruitful as compared to contemporary ones. The upcoming paragraphs will shed light on my point of view with certain evidence. To begin with, the predominant benefit of going gym is, that it provides a dedicated environment along with professional trainers. Because it has an exercising environment, individuals feel motivated all the time and work hard to achieve their health goals by maintaining their daily routines. For example, a survey has been recently carried out by BBC in the cooperative sector of India, they revealed that 90% of companies have a gym in the enterprise to maintain the health of their employees. It is the best option for working individuals who can not work out in their homes. On the other hand, traditional methods of staying fit are not known as the permanent solution to all illnesses for no reason. Rather than spending more in gyms, people should follow intimate fasting practices. Because this technique does not allow eating processed and packed foods it will result in the hormone balance and diabetes control. Owing to this, not only the danger of heart attack is reduced by this but it also improves immunity. To cite an example, Dr. Pal a resident of California has followed the ancestral practice of intimate fasting and he loses up to 70 Kg of his weight in a year. Consequently, alternative methods ensure the healthy lifespan of human beings. To conclude, without any doubt, it can be asserted that a Gym is the forever trend for those who have a busy lifestyle but the benefits of proportional eating cannot be avoided. They are even more fruitful in maintaining psychological as well as physical health by keeping fasting techniques.