The most important aim of science should be to improve people's lives. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

It is widely believed that the biggest significant goal of science is to appreciate human life. Personally, I completely agree with this view for a variety of reasons. First of all, scientists appear to help people get better healthcare. Nowadays, all materials and equipment used for medical examination and treatment are discovered by scientists. So it is really essential for people to protect and take care of their health. Besides that, some vaccines are invented by experts to avoid disease in everyone. For instance, when the world is facing with Covid-19, those who are working in the science field are investigating and discovering a type of vaccine to prevent this diagnosis. Therefore, science has a certain contribution for therapeutic background. Furthermore, boffins also innovate and develop technology for the whole world. There are smartphones, laptops and tablets all found by genius people to support people ’s daily lives. It cannot be denied that today most new and modern technologies are approaching and making human life more convenient. Thanks to what science brings for us to improve the quality of living. For example, John McCarthy, who is the founder of artificial intelligence AI. This innovation is causing major changes in the technology industry because it can be seen like a person, not only a robot or machine. In conclusion, science always has a variety of influences for people's lives and helps it cultivate day by day. In my opinion, everyone can't survive without a scientific background because it is important support for people.