New parents should attend parent courses to bring up their children well. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, becoming a parent is just getting more complicated than before. Furthermore, modern couples have started considering taking parenting classes before birth to their children. From my perspective, taking the course could be necessary to make the mother and father become more prepared when handling the baby. To begin with, parents do play an imperative role in their children's development. Hence, as the first place for juveniles to learn new things, parents should enrich their knowledge due to the lack of experience in raising the children. Therefore, taking a parenting class could be the best answer to this occasion. To illustrate, the class mostly taught us about how to make a bond between parents and the kids from the beginning of their lives. As a result, when they do have a solid relationship, the children tend to become good people in the future. On the other hand, we don't really need a formal education about parenting itself since it can be learned either from our parents ' experiences or the practical books that already offer the readers adequate examples of how new parents could nurture their kids in this modern era. For instance, we could practice what we learned from the books and start to evaluate which parts could be improved in the future because living is all about the learning process. To conclude, although our parents could tell us about how they raised us and there are a lot of books which offer the way to nurture our kids, I still believe that taking a parenting class in this digital era should be a mandatory decision to consider when we are going to have a child.