Some people say History is one of the most important school subjects. Other people think that in today's world subjects like Science and technology are more important than history. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Some individuals believe that history is an important school lesson while others argue that scientific topics are more crucial. In this essay, I will discuss both of these views before presenting my own. According to the first approach, learning History is considered necessary for students due to the fact that all individuals should learn about past events as they grow up. Happening such as wars, revelations, and ancient traditions can play a major role in our current life. Therefore, it’s better if we have adequate information about them and learn from the past to enhance our performance in the future. Moreover, when we read historical topics we find out how extraordinary life humans have lived until now and what have they been through. All of these data help us to be more knowledgeable about our ancestors. On the other hand, some individuals think that more advanced subjects like technology and modern science which are directly related to today’s life are more crucial courses to teach at schools. They argue that we need to learn how to use the latest technology and the most developed equipment such as AI and robots. These things help us to survive in the modern world not lessen how people hunted in the past. Besides, some may say that we can never make sure about what exactly happened in the past because nobody from the current generation was there to see what was happening at specific periods. Therefore, we can never trust historical facts no matter how realistic they are. In conclusion, I believe although there is no way to prove the truth, History should continue to be taught at schools like science as a necessary subject because we have been learning from the past since the early beginning.