With an increasing number of people eating fast food, which if eating too regularly can cause health issues, some people think that the only solution is to ban it completely. To what extent do you agree?

Nowadays, quick meal consumption is rising day by day and it is known that it can lead to serious health problems. Thus, it is argued by some people that junk food should be forbidden. I partly disagree with this statement because banning fast food would lead to other consequences and it is not the only solution to this issue. To begin with, one of the advantages of junk food is that students or workers who have tough schedules and a little break, eating delicious and hot food may save their precious time and their pocket also because the prices of take away food is very cheap and affordable comparing to restaurants or cafes. Hence, banning it completely is certainly not a workable solution because people either will pay more for having food to eat or will quit their jobs to find convenient work. On the other hand, it is true that overconsumption of unhealthy food may lead to some health problems. The reason is that it contains plenty of sugar and fat which might lead to obesity among children as well as youngsters. Moreover, in some food courts food is freezen and preserved for a long time and eating a go-off meal without knowing it may also inflect stomachache. In conclusion, forbidding proceed food is not a way to deal with the issue. Firstly, people should eat fast food when it is compulsory and focus on the pros of healthy food, in that way the consumption of junk food would decrease for sure.