One problem faced by almost every large city is traffic congestion. What do you think the causes are? What solutions can you suggest?

Traffic jam is an issue faced by almost all urbanized areas. There are several factors that can prompt this in various cities. Hence, in this essay, I will discuss the different causes of traffic congestion and probable solutions to it. The bottleneck of traffic in various metropolises can be a result of the continuous migration of people from the rural areas to the capitalized areas in search of greener pastures. The influx of people into a particular town more than its capacity results in overpopulation, which can be a contributing factor to traffic roadblocks. Also, most individuals prefer to get their own cars for comfort during travelling and also for faster movement. As a result of this there are a lot of people with cars, a movement of 2 hours can be reduced to 1 hour which they see as a benefit. Furthermore, the fixed continuation turn for employees can be a cause of this action congestion. When everyone has to leave their houses at the same turn to meet up with work. This makes the road to be blocked at such rush hours. There are several solutions that can be procured to curb influx road blocks in urban range. First, the government should tackle the issues making their citizens migrate from the rural space to the bigger cities. Some of these problems include; employment, better living conditions and good pay of salaries. Furthermore, to minimize the flux of van around, laws and regulations can be made to prevent the evolution of vehicles in certain areas or vicinities. These restrictions will help to curb traffic jams in those areas. When these restrictions are made, the government should provide a comfortable means of public transport to those space. Finally, companies can put different reopening times, which will prevent the movement of people outside at once. Thereby, helping to break the flow of traffic. In conclusion, the various causes of roadblocks such as overpopulation, too many influxes of cars and the same continuation time can be solved by addressing problems of migration, good public transportation system and change in continuation time.