Young people who commit crimes should be treated in the same way as adults who commit crimes. To what extend do you agree or disagree?t

In this modern era, youngsters who commit offences should be punished in the similar ways like mature people. I do think that younger criminals should be behaved less strictly than older offenders. In this eassy, i will discuss the viewpoint and give relevent ideas about the issue. To begin with, young adults are less matured compared to adults this is why they should not be considered in same punishedments punishment. Furthermore, sometimes they are more susceptible to being afflicted by bad peers or role models.To make an exmaple, many of them may join the aggressive gangs,in which they commit a sort of illegal works like; smoking, teasting testing tasting, hijacking and so on. Therefore, the youth should not be punished the same as the grown man who committing the types of offensive words. Besides, less proper guidance and violations from one's parents can be the main reasons for youngstars young stars becoming criminals. In addition, nowadays parents are often busy with work so that they may be involved with some unwanted crimes like stealing something pen,pencil, sharpner and many more.To explain, punishments must be more flexible for children having such backgrounds. Thus, in this way, it is significant to consider their circumstance and why they inevitably commit crimes. In conclusion, if youngstars commit crimes, their lack of responsibility and surroundings should be considered when they are handled by authorities, in order to rehabilitate them effectively. I do believe that age should be considered while punishing because it will help in reducing crime in the society in future.