Living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious social problems, as well as practical problemes.

These days, more and more immigrating to new countries to get a better life.It has been suggested that speech barriers can element significant issue in social interactions as well as issues in everyday life.I partially agree with this concept and in this essay, I will give some arguments to support my opinion. Generally speaking, there are a wide range of reasons why the public believes that in ability to speak a foreign speech can cause serious headache.From a social point of view, the primary dispute supporting this conclusion is that it will be difficult to make friends. As a result,the community will feel lonely isolated and frustrated,which in turn leads to depression and alcoholism. from a practical point of view, another key altercation in support of this belief is that it will be difficult to get a job. if an immigrant can not speak in the local sound it is highly unlikely that he will get hired. However, it must be said there are several arguments against the meaning that four style abilities can originate serious complication perhaps the strongest of these is that English is a auniversal terminology. if the nation can speak in English, they might be able to communicate effectively. Moreover, they can use an interpreter. last but not least,with the help of local society anyone can learn this local word. In conclusion,learning a new vocabulary is a topic which is very relevant to modern society. I partially believe that communication barriers can cause serious question.If a person is to another country and he can not speak the accent at all, life will be quite difficult.