In many countries around the world, rural people are moving to cities, so the population in the countryside is decreasing. Do you think this a positive or negative thing?

At present, suburb dwellers in some nations around the world, are relocating to towns looking for searching jobs and better lives, however, the rural society left with fewer people.Personally, I believe that others are benefiting from working and also enjoying their lives in urban areas. First of all, humans who staying in villages are facing a challenge of lack of works in their community area, therefore, this demands them to move to town in search of greener pastures and money.Moreso, they are working to get capital to support their families through paying them tutions, bills and also buying food.An example to illustrate that could be my native country, larger population is now dwelling in cities due to plenty of piecework and they receiving good salaries. Furthermore, sometimes in urban areas, people can prefer to walk to the CBD doing some activities and in comparison, to those who travel from countryside need transport to and from their places. Hence, it is clear that urban family can saves transportation costs and use it for other purposes. Moreover, life in urban areas it's fast, easy and better as compared to village lives.Human beings in towns are easily accessible to many important things such as banks and government offices and it can be exemplified with those in my home city, it's rare to find a bank in rurals but in Central Business District, there is lots of them which means all those who stay in cities can get their pensions and withdraw their money as soon as they can. This also can explains the positive achievements of such families being in urban centres, since they are close to variety of things. To conclude, I definitely believe that living in town can be an added advantage to the society, hence it will be easier to make money and get access to everything.