Some people think it is more beneficial to take part in sports which are played in teams, like football, while other people think that taking part in individual sports is better like tennis and swimming. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

Some in the society argue that engaging in team-based sports, for example, football is more welcoming than attending other individually played ones. While I believe both of them are very beneficial, in this essay I will discuss both sides and explain my support for the first view. On the one hand, there are numerous advantages to taking part in team-based sports. Being part of a team would help players to improve their interpersonal skills.Joining clubs or teams provide them with more chance to communicate with other teammates help them to strike up new friendships. In addition, these types of sports is less boring. For example, climbing is a sport that involves corporate and the help of other teammates and during these interactions chances of communication or talking face to face makes athletes share their opinions which can be really exciting for them. On the other hand, in sports which are played,all the achievements are for one person,and players do not share their medals. It is important since it is psychologically proved that players in these kinds of sports is more motivated. the source of motivation come is that one person most would be acclaimed. For example;e, in football all players,whether they had a role in matches or regardless of the goals they scored will be claimed to the same extent. In conclusion, players in team-based sports not only can enjoy more but also can improve other interpersonal skills and find new friends.