Some people believe that exams are an inappropriate way of measuring student’s performance and should be replaced by continuous assessments. Do you agree or disagree with this view?

There is no doubt that these days the student feel more not cmfortable with the test paper because they don't trust their abilities and this is a stage of their stress.The question is Some believe that tests are an inappropriate way to measure student performance and should be replaced by continuous evaluations? In this essay i am going to discuss whet the most often to student. First of all, The issue to exam just stress but specife the above for each level and follownig that,we know where the big mistake after that,we will to fix the mistake.I was a child i remember i feeling so stressed with the exam but i try to improve to go next level however,Anything have positive side and negative side but we need what the better Final exams for each level or continuous assessment, an example for each level. The test will include all things. A group grade will be determined for all previously studied studies. However, my opinion is that I prefer continuous assessment with no pressure and tension. We can solve any weakness of the students as quickly as possible without stress or taking more time than necessary. Provided that the continuous evaluation includes all topics and every short period, for example every two weeks، In conclusion,Both statements are valid depening on the actual situation.It is evident that mustenure The continuous assessment for every two weeks or for each section has been studied in detail. For this reason, students will not be put under pressure physically or psychologically, and they will feel comfortable with each assessment.Steps are taken to prevent this phenomenon form developing in the future.