Nowadays, the use of private cars is increasing dramatically and moeny spent on the road system is rising. Who should pay for this? Some people think the users should pay, while others think the government should pay. Discuss and give your opinion

with the repid development of society, the numbers of private cars are growing dramaticaly in recent years, and the cost on road transporation system is quickly growing corespondingly. It has become a noticeable debate on whether the car drivers shoul pay for fees or the government should pay. In my opition of view, Government should take more responsibilities. Undoubtedly, It is the government who make the budget and build the transportation facilities, so they should renew, maintain the current road systems to make them working Change the form of the verb work show examples properly and ensure the car drivers and drive smoothly and well intructed, for example, the government should monitoring Change the form of the verb monitor show examples the car flow and find the bottlenecks and the take promot measures to improve it or broaden the width of road and increase the driving channels. besides, the government should also invest more money on other transportation facilites like sub-way and public bus system, if it it well constructed based on the real situation, it could help a lot to relieve cars amount on the street. On the other hand, the government should make a more predictive plan on city overall layout, try to build big shopping center and commercial central outside of downtown, it will surely be beneficial to the reduce trafic jam. In summary, the cars are more and more in the street and and spenditure on the road system are dramatically rising at the same time, the users may take some measures to reduce car using and take public bus, but Government is the main entity to make the budget and take measures to improve this situation.