In many countries, smoking is now illegal in public places. Many people believe that such a ban is justified. Do you agree or disagree?

Many nations have taken steps to ban smoking in resturants, hospitals, and parks. This essay agrees with that statement becasue smoking can cause health issues to non- smokers, and it can also influence other people especially teenagers. The primary reason why smoking should be illegal in public places is that smokes from cigrettes can affect individuals that do not smoke. For example, in India, many cases are reported in the hospital that are related to the lungs issues mainly due to the inhalation of smokes. Another issue relating to smoking in outdoor is that, it can have a huge influence on youngsters. Young iindividuals watch smokers and they get a tendency to smoke as well, which can damage their health from young age. For instance, in India, there are so many teenagers who started smoking at the age of 14-15 due to the impact of adult smokers. Subsequently these young individuals have higher chance for cancer realted peoblem in future. Finally, individuals who smoke in public leave behind ashes and rest of the cigrettes in place where they are smoking, which will litter that area. Smokers are not aware of how much waste they are leaving behind. Moreover they are not aware of the impact they are causing to the environment. For example, in America, smokers throw away large amount of cigrette cigarettes particles after smoking. Hence, littering the place. In conclusion, smoking should be illegal in outdoor areas becasue it can affect other individuals and it can have a huge impact of young children.