In order to improve a country’s education system, young students should be allowed to openly criticize their teachers during class time. What is your opinion? What are some other ways education systems could be improved?

Many people are of the opinion that in order to improve the information system, recruitment should not criticize their faculty. All people support the idea that the student should not criticize the educator, as this violates the appreciation between the student and the tutor.I will give my personal opinion on that idea. Allowing open criticism in classes is not a good way to improve the schooling system. First, it leads to the loss of mutual tribute between enlistment and organization. Secondly, the workforce are more important for the next generation and those are the vital man in society, they make society, even if they want to destroy the nation as well. Moreover, admission should follow instructions properly establish peace during lectures and give more dignity. In addition, the cadre will be able to focus on only a few admissions at a time. thus such issues can be addressed very well by the faculty. This will improve the quality of our teaching. Each scholar helps the child to get a good teaching and can also give a good culture. Finally, there must be respect between the student and the instructor only then will good learning be a good upbringing.Criticizing will be like insulting. This will hurt the student-lecturer relationship, as a result. All in all, I want to say criticism is not a solution for implementing a proper study system. Accepting the game of all people, recruitment should never criticize the teacher it affects all circumstances.