In order to improve a country’s education system, young students should be allowed to openly criticize their teachers during class time.

Many people are of the opinion that in order to improve the education system, students should not criticize their teachers. All people support the idea that the student should not criticize the teacher, as this violates the respect between the student and the teacher.I will give my personal opinion on that idea. Allowing open criticism in classes is not a good way to improve the schooling system. First, it leads to the loss of mutual respect between students and teachers. Secondly, teachers are more important for the next generation and those are the vital man in society, they make society, even if they want to destroy the nation as well. Moreover, students should follow instructions properly establish peace during lectures and give more respect. In addition Teachers will be able to focus on only a few students at a time. thus such issues can be addressed very well by the teachers. This will improve the quality of our teaching. Each teacher helps the child to get a good education and can also give a good education. Finally there must be respect between the student and the teacher only then will a good education be a good upbringing.Criticizing will be like insulting. This will hurt the student- teacher relationship, as a result. All in all i want to say criticism is not a solution for implementing a proper education system. Accepting the game of all people, students should never criticize the teacher it affects all circumstances.