Some people say that advertising is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things. Other people think that advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In recent times, advertising is used by many companies to promote their products. It is argued that advertisement is effective in persuading people to buy products, while others believe that these is too general and do not aware of it. This essay agrees which the former statement and will be discussed in the following paragraphs. Some advertisement provides the benefits and the good quality of product in order to persuade people to purchase their product. These shows the reliance of product that if people use it, they will feel convenient. iPhone is a prime example, The Apple company promote their mobile phone in the advertisement shows the ease to use, durable to water and made from titanium material. As a result, showing the advantages and quality can influence customers to buy it. However, some customers are not interested in advertisement because of unattraction. To begin with, advertising is created by a normal design that be the same as other and sometimes use artificial intellegence to generate. For instance, an ice cream shop use AI to create advertisement, the design does not come from the human so that the works are not compatible to product and not attractive to customers. In my opinion, I believe that the advertisement is so powerful to attract consumer to purchase product if the design is good enough, shows the benefits and created by man-made. To sum up, although people agree that advertising is successful to attract consumers, some believes that it is so basic that no people interested. However, as long as we consider the effective of advertisement, it is more pursuade consumers if the design is interesting.