Development in technology causes environmental problems. Some people believe the solution to these problems is everyone accepts a simpler way of life, while others say that technology can solve these problems. Discuss both views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Technologytechnology development has been increasing rapidly and affecting climate problems. A plethora of people are using technology tools and making their lives comfortable. However, a few pupils think that living in a simple manner can be possible. While others opine that climate issues are solved by technology. This essay will elaborate on both perspectives in the upcoming paragraphs. Some people are avoiding technical machines in their daily lives because they believe that it is harmful to our ecosystem. Besides this, it creates greenhouse gases and emissions of carbon dioxide. These carbon footprints are generated by human activities on the earth. The fossil fuel is produced by cars and makes the air harmful to the world. It also increases global warming and upping summer days. Furthermore, Deforestation is becoming huge due to industrial sectors and they are expanding their businesses. However, the air quality has also been devastated because of smog. The poor quality index affects people because of different infections like eye or chest infections. To illustrate, in my country, AQI is high in the winter season and the government are coping with this issue by reducing the number of cars as well as smart lockdown in the cities. Therefore, to make a simple life by minimising technology. Apart from that, a large number of folks are using modern technology because they believe that environmental factors can be solved by technology. Renewable sources of energy like solar, wind and hydroelectric power have become much more widespread, as well as cheaper. With the improvements in technology renewable energy is much efficient. Tesla's product are solar panels which are just like regular roofing tiles and energy saver. Moreover, smart technology can bring new ways of communication in businesses through emails and paperless work. Many companies are sending utility bills, newsletters and magazines through electronic devices. The environmental monitoring system is also being used to ensure that environment-related laws and regulations are being followed. In a nutshell, some people believe that living without technology and reduce the causes of the environment whereas a few pupils think electronic tools can solve the problems of the climate. In my personal opinion, environmental issues should be solved due to minimising the usage of automobiles because it devastating the climate change and creates pollution in the world.