Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world. Others believe that some information is too important and too valuable to be shared freely. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Some people think that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world. Others believe that some information is too important to be shared freely. In my opinion, I consider that it is better to keep the most important information secret. On the one hand, according to some that sharing as much information as possible in some industry is a good choice because of some reasons. Firstly, there are many puzzles things need to be discovered by some individuals who hope to find the answers for their question. Thus, it is kind of humanity to let them know the answers for their questions. Secondly, there are many unknown information which are useful for some people specially universities' students. Therefore, it is better to share this helpful information among them to help them in their studies and their researches. On the other hand, some people believe that it is good to keep some information secret which are too important to be shared, and I agree because of some reasons. First of all, there are some information engage under the safety of the country, such as, the logical information of the country. Hence, it is unsafety to share these dangerous information among people. Another point is that there are many useless information which can make some arguments among people. Thus, it is better if these information kept secret to avoid arguments. To sum up, although some people say that it is good to share as much information as possible, I consider to keep some too important information secret. If government saved some important information, it would protect itself from war.