Televised talent shows have become popular in many societies today. Are these shows a good method of finding talented people, or are they just entertainment?

television talent programs have become trendy in the world. In my opinion, they not only have a chance to find talented people, but also relax There are many shows that have a good method of finding talented people such as the voice or idol. Having many people from young to old who have a passion for music participate in the competition. They sing different kinds of music. Students often register more because they want to perform themselves, follow their dream and they are almost talented. Besides, many office staff also take part in these shows because they do not want to work at the office, they know that they are themselves when standing on stage. If one of them has a good singing voice and excellent technique, he or she will become the winner and have a big prize. Moreover, examiners will train and that person will become a singer immediately without taking much time. They do not need to spend much time and money to find talented people. In addition, there are a few shows that are just entertainment like Thank God you are here or Thach Thuc Danh Hai. Programs also have winners but the aim is to create laughter and relax for the audience However, countries have traditional talent shows. In Viet Nam, we have the Road to Olympia. This is a show for all students who take part in also are intelligent. They compete with each other and the examiner will choose one of them as a champion. That person will have a scholarship and go aboard to learn to improve experience. IN conclusion, I think television talent shows are both a good method of finding talented people and entertainment. Competitors and examiners also know their purpose themselves when they appear on TV.