Some people think that men are naturally more competitive than women. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Although many people believe that men are more successfull than woman, I disagree this to a large extent for some reasons. My inclination is justified in the following paragraphs. Out of all the arguments, the strongest one to prove my opinion is equal education. This is to say nowadays girls are treatent as equal as boys in the field of education and even they are out racing men in some fields. A good example of this is owener on Tim Hortons in which I am working. Her name is Jaspreet Kaur and she owns 8 resturants in Collingwood, Which is really hard for a man to do alone. Besides this, it is also true that it is a time of mind game but not physically strong. The other reason to prove my point is hard work becuse most of the woman are son hard working that even man are not able to do so. In addition, the fact that woman have more intersert in studying rather than man do have. Most of the seats are earned by females nowadays such as judge, ISP, and so on. Thus, to conclude the discussion, it can be finally said that feamales are as success as males are and the are getting enough education that a person needs to be a successful person.