. Some people think that men are naturally more competitive than women. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this modern era, a part of society believes that males inherit better competitive skills rather than Females while, others reject the notion. Well, I agree with the former view so, I will explain the reasons behind this in upcoming paragraphs. Thus, will lead to a logical conclusion as well. There are various reasons to support the view and the most prominent one is that men have a stronger physical body than women which is of great use to lift heavy weight. Therefore, most of the construction as well as mining labour force is consists of boys over girls. Furthermore, it is strongly believed that men not only have a good physical strength but also, they have a more rigid mind that helps them to think practically rather than emotionally. For instance, In India, the army contains 90 percent of males over only 10 percent of females. Moreover, at the country's borders, there is no women on duty only the men are given border duty to protect the country from enemies. Therefore, in this competition, ladies can never beat men due to their strong abilities. However, with the development of most nations of the globe females are no longer dominated by the stronger section of society because females are applying for highly qualified jobs such as professors, accountants and even though the current president of India is also a lady. Hence, females are stepping on males ' games and are trying to give a tough competition to boys in certain fields. To conclude, according to the reasons aforementioned above one can reach to logical conclusion that men are ahead in the game of life when compared to women but in the present era, women are trying to beat males in certain jobs.