Some People think that fittest and strongest individuals and the team, can achieve success in sports, while others believe that sucesses depends on mental attitude.Discuss both views and give your opinion.

While some people believe that victory in sports depends on physical abilities, whereas others claim that it could be attained with the metal ability. In my opinion, I believe that it is a combination of both physical fitness and cognitive strength that are required to accomplish success in sports. This essay will discuss both views and share my viewpoint with pertinent data. on the one hand, folks argue that individuals who are fit and strong can win in competitions. This is to say that it is vital for participants to maintain their body fitness to indulge in extreme activities because they require stamina to stay active on the playground for long hours which is only possible if they perform regular exercises. As a result, they can develop their muscle strength to unleash their full potential in order to win the game. For example, it is evident that certain games such as the football and the baseball considers fitness as a primary criteria for the selection of players. On the other hand, some people claim that cognitive strength is much required to achieve success. In other words, while playing participants should use their critical thinking skills and tactis, which are significant to understand the strength and weaknesses of opponents. In addition, such thinking fosters team collaboration and allows players to share their perspectives to accomplish success. For instance, in the footballball, without the ability of cognitive thinking, it is hard for players to pass the ball to the goal court. In summary, in my opinion, I believe that players require both physical endurance and mental ability to accomplish victory because they are equally important like both sides of the coin.