It is important for people to take risks, both in their professional lives and their personal lives. Do you think the advantages of taking risks outweigh the disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

How much risk do people wanna to take in their professional and personal life, the levels of important in this has different reason to support. In the following eassy I will dicuess both side of perspective and give explain why I think the advantages are more than another because the chose is more possbility in most of time. On the one hand, some people think take some risks is nesscery when you chasing for better situation, even that could made situation become worser. The most of people relate is how to spent Change the form of the verb spend show examples your time with, especally in opting the right chose in life. For example, when the Apple's founder Steve Jobs decide to development computer science, nobody saw the good furture fortune in this field. However, he became the notionable notional leader all over the world, because he saw the potation this and willing to risk at that time. Wherera some careers disappear when the new technology rise, we would not ever predict. On the other hand, there also have many people though the no risk way is the safety way. Because they trust there has many evidence that you just following the former's step, then you will get the same reward. For example, there are amount of movie today looks follow the same story sucratures creatures and elementals produced by Hollywold, although some group said they lose creativity, however the sell record proof the way will work every time. In conclusion, I agree that advantages of take risks in our professional and personal life outweigh the disadvantages. Because even you can get steady reward form no risk, but you will lose lager potaintail possibility to bring you more gives.