some people say history is one of the most important school subject. other people think that, in today's world, subject like scince and technology are more important than history. discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, some society think history dicipline is being one of the best important school major. Other people believe that science and technology give more impact than history. Maybe some parents tend to adapt with the globalization so they choose the science and technology to their youth.  The history major are one of the important dicipline disciplines that gives offspring the wise from the past. Student can learn many things from many kind of event. For instance, the history of majapahit kingdom in Indonesia, it can give the youngster to learn about the culture, habit, and the others values. The youth will learn about how the society of majapahit gain their golden time and how the majapahit kingdom down. From the example, the parents hope their children will get the point of majapahit story and could apply in present. In the 21st, the growth of tecnologies is become attention by the society. In every part of life, human always use technology to ease their study, work, and communication. One of case is using the sattelite automation to explores the mining place in the mountain, or finding oil source in the ocean. Both of the 2 example have the good sallary, so some parents give the youngsters to become researchers who have good sallary.  In conclusion, history and technology / science subject have each role and importance. History dicipline give people the wise from the past event. Even though science / technology is used to prepare the future event. I think we must learn history and technology with balance. So we can control the using of technology wisely and could consider the bad and good impact to ourselves and our environment.