Some children spend hours every day on their smartphones. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

With the growth of technology the using time of gagets, such as smartphones, has increased significantly. However, overindulging in the usage of such a device, which is common in youngesters, might cause health problems. Thus, it is extremely important that control measures are taken by parents to avoid these issues. Although these over usings are coducted by young people who are not fully aware of these irreversable health relatetd effects and can lead to lots of problems, I firmly believie they are quite beneficial if unsing them would be limited. In this modern time which almost all devices are combining into one gaget, it is not supprising that they would be over used. Several decades ago, every peice of technology had a sperate body and was in need of its own treatment, like the Radio, TV or even the Telephone; however, now within this contemporary era these devices are all combined in one gagets called smartphone, which is able to cary on any duty that anybody wants. Consequently, if you want a Radio it is just a finget tab away from you, as the matter of fact whole world is at your finger tips. Despite all possibilities and advantages that it can bing with itself, these gagets comes with nagative parts too. For example, now acording to Statictica, an institude which offer statistic about diseases amongst other reports, the number of children who suffers from eyes condition has tripled during the last 10 years. This problems major source, were long time spending on Video games, announced by Statictica. In conclusion, it is clear that using smartphones can be harmful but they can be extremely beneficial, as long as their usage is strickted.