Rich countries often give money to poorer countries, but it does not solve poverty. Therefore, developed countries should give other types of help to the poor countries rather than financial aid. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Whilst the vast majority of people believe that poor countries require financial aid to thrive, that is not applicable in all cases, and in fact they might not need any kind of support at all, the support might backfire into tipping the eco-iceberg of the country. One story that exemplifies this is the company that sent out clothes to a poor country, resulting in tailors from that country losing their source of income, but I digress. The world has a countless number of issues plaguing society; poverty, hunger, cancer, and many more, thus, developed countries should offer medical support and food to those destitute countries that lack the ability to deal with these issues, in order to maintain the integrity and health of its citizens, and to not stir up a crisis that may lead to worsening the country's status quo. In retrospect, poverty is not a problem you can throw money at. It takes rigorous work and effort to solve, and as such, we must work together to end these problems one by one.