Some countries achieve international sports by building specialised facilities to train top athletes, instead of providing sports facilities that everyone can use. Do you think this is positive or negative development? Discuss both views and give your opinion.

The social concerns today relate to nationally effectuate awards in intercontinental sports. While it is widely believed that constructing specialized apparatus for athletes to practice, others argue that creating sports spaces for everybody to use. In my opinion, I think this statement above is a negative development. On the one hand, it is argued that countries should build up facilities to coach players. The main reason is that the athletes need area and equipment to serve for their exercises.It is also possible to say that they are the ones who compete and bring prizes back to the country so we can see those facilities are the opportunity for them to achieve goals. One good illustration of this is after a contest, every jock demands to have a space for practice for the next one. Another reason is to create a chance for those who are interested in sports and they have the ability to pass the test. For example,some people have swimming talent, but don’t have coaches and a swimming pool to upgrade their competence. So specialized facilities are the best solutions for them. On the other hand, it is strongly believed by others that nations need to create a sports area for all citizens to use. People often have this opinion because humans also want to improve their health by doing exercise. Recently, there have been a lot of sicknesses that are caused by not having a good motive frequency. So people really care about themselves, especially to avoid disease. The second point is that if we just focus on providing facilities for top athletes, there will be no more occasion for everyone to practice. A particularly good example here is when citizens want to go to gyms or yoga, it is harder to find a place because almost all facilities are spent on training players. In conclusion,it is commonly thought that the government should build specialized areas for athletes to upgrade their skills; meanwhile, others assume that humans also need sports facilities for use every day. Personally, I tend to believe that the country must create more sports places for people convenience to use and athletes also can practice here.