These days, mobile phones and the internet are very important to the ways in which people relate to one another socially. Do the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

In the modern era, society is getting connected more socially via Internet and the cellular devices. According to my viewpoint, there are more advantages over disadvantages of these gudgets budgets. Thus, I will explain the reasons behind this in upcoming paragraphs and will lead to a logical conclusion as well. There are various reasons to support my view, but the most prominent one is that mobile phone and wi-fi are the only ways of communication across the world. However, letters can also be used to communicate around the globe but, it might take a week for processing letter overseas. To elucidate, it is very common trend nowadays, that students from India, Phillipians and China are going to Canada, Australia or New Zeland for their higher studies, as these nations are really far from each other then audio or the video call is the only way left for talking to their parents. Furthermore, various mobile apps such as facebook, Instagram or snapchat helps the youngsters to meet different kinds of individuals accross the earth and make a breakthrough regarding their culture along with their moral values. Well, this could generate a spark in young generation's mind and helps them to excile exile in their future goals. Needless to say all these merits stand in a good stead. On the otherside, there are some pitfalls that negate these arguments and the most alarming one is that in certain cases youth might start ignoring their studies spending their whole time in cloud computing. Chatting with friends on not so important issues, which in future may affect their grades and the deterimental effects can be that they end up ruining their carriers while making new connections. Hence, it is apparant why many are against this trend. To conclude, according to the arguments aforementioned above, one can reach to a logical conclusion that the benefits of mobile phone and internet are instrumental indeed. Nevertheless, its potentional drawbacks should not be overlooked either.