Some say that parents should encourage their children to take part in organized group activities in their spare time. Others say that it is important for children to learn how to occupy themselves on their own. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, there are many methods associated with the raising progress of children. Some people say that it is important for children to learn how to occupy themselves on their own in the free time. However, in my point of view, parents should encourage children to take part in organized group activities. This essay is going to clarify these opinions. On the one hand, learning how to resolve issues independently in young generation is an essential skill even in a school or a real life. For example, some researches figure out that 70% excellent learners try to gain this skill because the proactiveness helps them observing knowledges easily. In addition, the initiative can attract people addressing problems by themselves, therefore, the making-decision ability are also developed based on this skill. On the other hand, in my opinion, parents should facilitate their babies to join group activities in their leisure time. Firstly, group activities are usually help to avoid electronic equipment. Accordingly, they can help them to protect children's health and increase the immune system. Furthermore, taking part in a team can help them improving social and team-work skill. Both of these skills are significantly enhancing the learning path or working career. Thus, group activities can facilitate the creation and reduce stresses. Hence, by contributing the group activities in spare time may gain the overwhelming achievements. In conclusion, joining group activities in spare time or learn how to occupy independently are both necessary skills. Proactivity can help to learning easily and improve the making-decision skill. However, in my point of view, encourage their children to take part in organized group activities in their spare time can help to increase both physical and mental benefits that outweigh the proactive skill.