With the rise in popularity of the internet, newspaper will soon become a thing of the past. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Invention of the internet has brought numerous benefits to the society including increased pace of comminication among people around the world and a chance for more objective and comprehensive information about things are existed somewhere in the earth. At this point there comes a question to the minds: whether newspaper will soon transform into a thing of the past or not. It can be easily stated that internet may provide more well-rounded data about a topic and quicker accessment to the news, so newspaper is likely to turn into an antique item in the future. Firstly, since everyone regardless of their position in the society may load a data on the internet via their blogs or social media accounts, people around the world ma reach more than one perspectives about a topic which create more impartial atmosphere. Imagine that a newspaper which is belonged to someone, it is highly possible that the news at this newspaper are becoming subjective and may reflect ideas of the writer of articles or the newspaper ’s boss. On the other hand, since there is no boss on the internet, each individuals can state about their own idea freely. To sum up, one should always remembered that more impartial atmosphere may be created on the internet compared to newspapers. Secondly, considering the fast-paced world where we live in, waiting a preparing and publicihing publicizing process for a news may be time-consuming. Let’s think of a war between two countries, the things like which country has more power or advantages can change instantly, and people who are reading news from a newspaper may be informed wrongly, since the situations may change by the time that newspaper printed. To wrap up, one should be always keeping in mind that especially, in our modern and increasingly changing world, reaching a news via a newspaper or another printed media options like journals or articles, may lead to wrongly and lately informed about pressing issues., To conclude, when all the things are taken into an account, newspapers are turning into an old-fashion method in order to accessing news. Not only newspapers usually provide subjective notions according to their owners, but also printing and publisinh publish time may lead to waste of time, newspapers undeniably will soon became things which considering as an antique item.