Cultural shock is a growing-phenomena in migrants. What are its causes and effects on migrant?

In the modern days, video game are not strange with people, especially children. Video games are a common entertainment for children, it's a fun platform for children. Firstly, video games cause eyes problems as kids spent numerous time sitting in front of the screen, the lights from the screen badly harm their eyes. Secondly, video games can lead them to a sedentary life as they use their time to play video games instead of engaging in outdoor activities. Thirdly, in their age, they should join classes learning new things such as piano class, drawing clas or learning new skills depend on their hobbies. Lastly, kids can be lack of connection with their parents because of video games, when they play too much video games, they tend to focus only on video games without bonding with their family, which badly affect family connection. All in all, video games are a fun mean of entertainment, somehow it causes many harm for kids, parents should limit their child time on playing video games.