Universities should accept equal numbers of male and female students in every subject. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is claimed that salary is the most necessary factor to take into consideration when picking a speciality. In my opinion, this is true that the salary is quite important in order to meet one’s financial needs for their daily life and also their life goals in general, but it is not the most important. The first and main factor is the possible lack of happiness coming from doing the job which you do not actually like. Imagine that every day you have to do certain things that you hate. This would definitely affect your daily mood, stress level and relationships with your family, friends and colleagues as well. I surely believe this type of person is waiting for the weekend during weekdays. Another point when setting the salary as your main priority while choosing a field is ignoring your life goals. There are people who have special goals such as reforming their nation, and their country, and also dealing with charity stuff, helping people and so on. I think that if they prefer money to their goals, they will have inner unsatisfaction which can also make them unhappy. In conclusion, whereas money has some importance in our life, I support that when picking a job, this definitely should not be at the top of our list in order to ensure happiness which surely is the most critical thing in a lifetime.