In some countries, owing a home rather than renting one is very important for people. Why might this be the case? Do you think this is a positive or negative situation?

In contemporary society, accommodation plays a vital role. In some states, people believe acquesting a own property is essential rather than living in a rented place. I strangly strangely agreed with the given statement. This essay would discuss what are the advantages and disadvantages of owning and renting houses and why owning is superior. On the one hand, belonging a own residence is a major investment for human lives. Additionally, it would be a valuable opportunity to provide shelter for future generation. For instance, in Sri Lanka, 75% of people live in their own houses. According to the latest research, it leades to reduce their cost of living. As a consequence of this situation, they are able to utilize the saved money for another purposes. This research finding is obviously showing the importancy of owning a home rather than becoming a boarde boarder. On the other hand, renting may directly leads to increase the cost of living while reduce the quality of life. Due to this circumstance, people who are in rented place, they have to obey the rules and regulations which are imposed by their landloards. For example, in Canada, personals have to spend considerable amount of their income as a cost for rented place. Moreover, people who live in a hired accommodation, drives to incured ensure significatly significant additional expense. Therefore, it will become more difficult to save money which can be invest for other business. To conclude, be a custodian of own house will provide a numerous advantages overweight the disadvantages. Hence, considering the above-mentioned facts, it is crucial to live in a their own home. In my view is, there a number of benifits can be obtaing obtaining become a house owner rather than be a boarder.