Nowadays many people complain that they have difficulties getting enough sleep. What problems can lack of sleep cause? What can be done about lack of sleep?

Having difficulties getting enough sleep is a quite big issue and the number of people who cannot get sleep enough is increasing these days. In addition, plenty of younger people are suffering from insomnia. It seems that lack of sleep makes this society harmful. As we know well, lack of sleep has negative effects on mental health and body condition. The human mind and body rely on the quality of sleep. Why? The quality of sleep can make healthier the brain because the brain can get rest while we are sleeping. Moreover, we do not consist of only minds and spirits but bones and muscles. That means, the physical might be influenced a lot by slumber as well. For example, deep sleep has significant effects on the growth of muscles and bones period of growth. Everything has cause and effect. What is possible to cause these problems then? In my opinion, two reasons are there. Firstly, smartphones might be the biggest cause of lack of sleep these days. Over the past 10 years, using smartphones has been increasing across the world rapidly. The real problem is that we use this device until before getting sleep. According to eminent scholars, “smartphones interrupt in getting sleep deeply. Whereas, the biggest cure for reducing stress is sleep.” Secondly, the quality of sleep depends on what we eat all day. For example, junk foods are likely to interrupt our sleep because they contain low-quality nutrients. In conclusion, for the reasons mentioned above, I personally believe that we should remedy our bad habits or routine such as not using smartphones for 2 hours before going to bed and reducing fresh foods instead of junk foods or convenience foods. If we can stick to this plan and execute it continuously, getting enough sleep would be straightforward. The lack of sleep can be solved partially