Some people believe that car-free days are effective ways to reduce air pollution. However, others argue that there are other ways that are more effective. Discuss both views and give your own opinion. Write at least 250 words

Nowadays many people believe that one of the most effective ways to reduce air pollution is conducting car-free days, while others contend that other options are more efficient. I believe both views are valid, but car-free days exceed the benefits to overcome an issue of air pollution than another way. Car-free days can be determined as a day without cars, meaning that cars are prohibited to pass in an area. Some point out that car-free days can be beneficial to cope air pollution through reducing carbon footprint which is produced by many vehicles. This is because usually many people in the world using fossil fuels as a main resource for their cars, and it can lead to an increasing number of carbon footprint in the air. When the carbon footprint increased dramatically, the quality of air can be worse. Thus, I believe that having car-free days will be the best solution to reduce the air pollution. Furthermore, if the air pollution can be reduced day to day by car-free days, we can expect that many illments caused by air pollution can be done. For example, people who are suffering from lung diseases bacause of bad air quality will get some improvements after all. On the other hand, some people believe that instead of having car-free days eliminating the number of vehicle per houses can be more effective to resolve air pollution issues. As the air pollution is one of the massive problems in the world, it is necessarily to become strike for having a new rule. For example, the government as primarily shoulder the responsibility can limit the number of vehicles per houses. As a result, many drawbacks including air pollution can be resolved. In conclusion, even though both notions are able to be a solution for reducing air pollution, having car-free days are not only more invaluable way for reducing air pollution but also it can be the best treatment of the respiratory disease.