Some people say that now is the best time in histroy to be living. What is your opinion about this? What other time in history would be interesting to live in?

Many people believe that this is the right time to live life. There are many reasons associated to this argument. In my opinion is that this is not the right time everyone not only human being, because of modern technologies are controlling our lives than before. some think that world was far better in 1990s compared to 2020s. From my perspective, lives in 1990s enjoyed their life with interacting with people around them. Kids had a good childhood and schooling was far more better until technology comes. Climate change and air pollution were not main topics and people had been spending more time with nature. Life was not too complex compared to now. People have lived in remote areas and they satisfied with basic human needs. Family life was simple and people used to have less processed foods. That is the era in which more award-winning books and novels were produced. I don't agree with this statement to a certain extent, because of modern technologies have replaced good values from our society and this world become a worst place to live. Society is under more stress than ever before and people follow financial success unlimted ways. Jobs are being replaced by technologies and AI tools. People are moving to cities which forces more crimes in urban areas. Climate change, air pollution and unemployment are main concerns in modern world. To conclude, the disadvantages overweigh the advantages, this is not a right time to live your life.