In some countries,more and more people becoming interested in finding out about the history of the house or building they live in. What are the reasons for this? How can people research this?

People like to live in their own house in all over the world as compared to rented houses.In few countries, mostly individuals are becoming aware in searching out about the history of the house or building they stay in. Although, people want to know about about the past in the house where they live because they should aware that how to look like this place in the early decades,they can get information related the past from several ways.I will discuss both views and clearify the answers in forthcoming paragraphs. First and foremost,in this era where people indulge in their daily routine work and earn money for their family whereas their is busy in these circumstances.They support their family in every steps and everyone wants to purchase their own house. Besides,when people get a house that enough for them in which they have keen interested in the history of this building because in the present our adolescence wants to search the history how was living in the past. Hence,we should all the information about the house that we purchase because we will not be any difficulties in the future. Conversely, the community gets information related the building where they live have many ways for example,they get information in the libraries where kept numerous old books in which we have lots of data about the past. Moreover,nowadays in the globalisation contain any information is not difficult because internet is fast way to get history. In consequently, people have the most access information from these ways and very beneficial for us. To conclude,at present our new generation more and more intereste interest in the history because they want to know that how to live our grandparents.The government should spread awareness that how we develop our countries and how to build our buildings even though what purpose behind this.