Discuss both views and give your opinion. Childhood obesity is becoming a problem throughout the developed world. Because of this, some people think that adverts for fast food, sweets and sugary snacks should not be allowed in schools and colleges. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this?

Nowdays, children ’s obesity is a problem, which is solved by reducing adverts of junk and unhealthy food in schools and colleges. It is true that children ’s health is eesential, especially niw new, in the world, where fast food becomes part of people’s meal. This problem is vital and it is important to talk about this topic. Children are life their parents, so adults have to realise that they are a role model for their children. If seniors bought or ate junk or sweet food for daily basis, it is obvious, that miniors would copy them, thus adverts in school and colleges help this. Also children could copy their peers, following this adverts are not play the main role in this problem. However some of the student would start ask and crave for unhealthy food because of addvertisments advertisement in school. In this case adds impact on children nutrision. But since schools or colleges are not providing any type of fast food if is good. Despite, there is a problem with this adds: colorful pictures make people’s mind wants eat this food, especiall when it is a child. To sum up, adverts of the fast food are dangerous for health, because of its influence. People who placed a main role in school or college must manage and control the amount of adverst and do not allows to provide fast food or any unhealthy snacks in their cafeterias. A little number of addvertisments can not change people’s nutrision in the bad way