People who live in busy cities are in many ways at a disadvantage to those who live in rural areas. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

society who are living in crowded towns have more cons compared to those who live in the suburb. First of all, I need to say that I disagree with this statement even though there are some facilities which public in the city will not have. Regarding the disadvantages of life in the town, most of the population live in apartment so their life is not as healthy as families who live in nature. For instance, food is something which has better quality in villages in comparison with the city. Also when people wake up in the morning they can take fresh dairy from the original source which is cows or sheep without having any extra ingredients which companies add to the food product in the towns to be able to keep them for a longer period. On the other hand, people in the cities do not consume fresh air due to the fact that there are a wide range of cars, trucks or even some petrol companies in their area but people in villages have this benefit. Also, people in the cities have to work a lot and most of them does not burn enough callory gallery during the day which can have a terrible effect on their health. In regard to children, people who have an age between 8 to 12 cannot go out to play games like soccer and most of them get addicted to their phones or electronic devices which can cause a wide range of problems in their future. On the other side of the coin, people in cities have to deal with traffic and they spend most of their time on transportation. Regarding the advantages of living in the cities, People in large cities may have access to clean water and it is less likely to get any sicknesses from food. Although people outside the cities can have better quality and fresh food they probably get food poisoning when they consume some things like fish. Overall, living in the cities has its own bright and dark side but I think at the end the pros of living in the villages are more than living in the cities.