23.Some people think the main purpose of schools is to turn the children into good citizens and workers rather than to benefit them as individuals. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Write an essay with no less than 250 words.

Determining the goal of schools is always an interested issue. Numerous people assume that the main purpose of schools is to turn the children into good citizens and workers. However, in my opinion, the major target of studying in schools is to benefit learners as individuals. This essay will discuss both of these aspects. On the one hand, set of people believe that study in schools can help people accelerate their knowledge and relevant skills such as teamwork, social relationship, or decision-making. Hence, these sources are strongly supporting to their career. In addition, theories in the classes are fundamental lectures which often include basic principles or regulations. Accordingly, by observing these information, a person can gain the good citizen certificate. Consequently, people can easily become good residents or excellent workers. On the other hand, and in my point of view, a good residents or excellent workers is only the grounds to benefit a person as individual because a person can only receive the benefits when they can understand them. For example, learning in school can help people proactive their finance plan. Therefore, they can decide what they want to do or to obtain. Thus, regulations are only support tools in the development progress of the society. Consequently, each person is knowing what decisions made them better. In conclusion, turning the children into good citizens and workers are only a number of benefits of learning in schools. The main purpose of schools is to benefit students as individuals.