Some parents buy their childern a large number of toys to paly with. What are the advantages and disadvantages for the child of having a large number of toys.

According to different views,many parents prefer to buy expensive,variety toys. This situation has been developing day by day.There are several upsides and downsides regarding this matter. One of the important advantages of toys is that plaything effectively spend free time and do not make children bored, they arouse their interest in all aspects. For example,if we give for children Lego toys,they to keep your temper and to concentrate their imagination,namely to work with attention and precision. Moreover,if child play with same years old together,they learn friendship as well as to reach each other. However,there are several cons aspects of plaything as well.If parents buy too many toys for child,they habituated new things. As a result,capacity arise for young. Besides,when children have too many toys,they may not value them as much.They might not take care of their belongings or understand the concept of value and scarcity. In conclusion,I believe that children take a benefit by toys,they learn to work with swiftness and always try to create new things. However, if many toys have for young children who do not preserve them. Therefore,parents always need to treat moderately.