Some people buy their children a large number of toys to play with.what are the advantages and disadvantages of having large number of toys.

Nowadays, some parents buy their children lots of toys to play with This essay will discuss what advantages and disadvantages of this In my opinion this is not true that is because this situation can impact children's behavior Every parents want to bring up their children in the good condition such as: modern house or high-class schools,with a lot of toys and enough money So they are try to buy everything the children want like toys There are many drawbacks of this situation Firstly it make children stubborn,jealous and arrogant Then buying many toys demanding a lot of money It can be give birth to financially difficulties for parents On other hand every children want to be own their toys In my opinion if people did not play with toys in their childhood theywill be less creativity To sum up parents have to buy enough toys for their children but not much and they have to purchase useful toys for instant: legos or puzzles The toys can improve children's mental activities and their creativities