Success is often measured by wealth and material belongings. Do you think wealth is the best measure of success? What makes a successful person?

In recent times, the majority of people define the success as a richness. this essay will state that it not true to consider the success as a person's salary or wealth however it is mainly related with a person's skills. To begin with, although the majority believes that if they become succesful, they will have enough money, i ponder that their desires cannot become a real due to their education level and abilities. The society encounter many businessmen who are not well-educated and professional but generate their revenue through the money-laundering. To give an instance, Polat family who is famous in Turkey lost all their wealth in a day because all their entities were the shell companies. So, people supposed that Polats were thriving and knew the ways of making a profit but the reality was different. On the other hand, the scients and educated business persons of all the time state that a true attainment depends on people's skills. The employees can move up the ladder with demonstrating their best in the workplaces. Additionally, a talanted investor can take risks, then manage the situation even may lose money in order to be well-known in the world. For instance, Acun Ilicali, a former TV representer in Turkey, left his job at the SHOW TV for opening his own company. Now Acun Ilicali is a one of the billioners billions in Turkey, he did it because he believed his management as well as leadership skill. To sum up, the public debates that the humans' affuluance is main indicator of their achievement. I would argue that the money is not a case, the crucial one is to be experienced and qualified person in all stage of the life, and such kind of people are real example of the success.