Developed countries have created many environmental problems in the world particularly in their contributions to global warming what can be done to reduce the dangers of global warming?

Nowadays global warming and climate change have increased rapidly result of many developed country's policies and the growing population. For this reason, global warming is estimated to increase significantly as a result of industrialisation in many developing countries. However, this problem can be eliminated by the government by working on something. It is undeniable that global warming has a significant impact on our planet. Initially, rising temperature causes melting of polar ice caps, and this affects to rise in sea levels. Avowedly global warming problem can be solved by some measurements. Firstly, the ministry could introduce laws against emissions from factories. For example, some factories in India should invest annually in renewable energy from solar also water power that they would use regularly. The main cause of global warming is increasing carbon emissions in the atmosphere.The state of each country has to implement environmental protection guidelines, rules and regulations. Moreover to establish strict laws and punish those who violate them. On the other hand, there are some radical solutions to address the dangers of global warming. authority spending can be solved by reducing or reducing dependence on fossil fuels, or by using alternative energy sources. For instance, wind energy and solar energy must be correctly focused on solving environmental problems. In conclusion,the danger of environmental problems enables people to take some consideration to solve it. However, some people neglect environmental problems, which negatively affects the environment