There is too much noise in the public places of cities. What is the caused and how government and people in that areas can solves the problem.

Nowsday Newsday, many urban ares face to noise pollution prob;em in the public places. The main cause is the sound of transportation, but the government can solved Change the form of the verb solve show examples the problem by investing for research to invent quieter vehicles with affordacble prizes and resident can buy it The root cause of noise pollution is mostly from transportation. To explain further, every day the high density of transportation produce heavy noise due to the egine sound, especially in traffic cogestion where the level of noise pollution become emergency. Transportation activities happen all day so resident must bear to noise emission for along time which can lead to emotional ans psychological disturbances.Take American as an example, many citizents feel really tires because they sufferes from traffic noise almost every day One of the most effective approach can be found government action is investing for vehicle companies to research for quieter vehicles. It must be recognized that the oild energy can cuase the noise of transportation so companies can find more eco- friendly energy to replace oil motors. But some companies do not have enough finance so government can invest money for that project and reducethe tax for the products to attract more customers. For example, Vinfast company have invented electric car 3 years ago and helped helpes control noise pollution of Viet Nam However the problem can not solved without the contribution of residents by buying electric vehicles. To put it plainly, these environmentally transportation are more affordable due to the investment of goverment so people can buy it to spend more money. As the result. if all people use electric motors instead of combustion engines, these electric vehicles dractically reduce noise emmisions during the operation. In conclusion, noise pollution problem become uncontrolles in many cities which cause by transportation. Nevertheless, government can tackle the problem by investing for quieter motors and citizens buy it.