Some people think computers and the Internet are important in children's study, but others think students can learn more effectively in schools and with teachers. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

The invention of computers and internet have changed the world widely over the past few years. It has defintely had many advantages as well as disadvantages especially to the younger generation in relation to studying. In my opinon, although computers and internet has played an important role in children's study and but I truly believe that students can learn more effectively in schoold schools and with teachers. There are many benefits of learning in schools and with teachers. Children will learn social skills in which they learn to interact and communicate with teachers and friends. Learning about respecting and how to treat each other politely and kind. They will also learn the importance of teamwork and the importance of working together in a team and how it can benefi them. Moreover, learning in schools also allows children to build confidence as they will have the opportunity to ask questions, and learn how to solve problems. Also teaches them not to be afraid to ask questions and not to be afraid to be wrong. These social skills, teamwork, building of confidence are life long skills that these children will use in their future, at their workplaces, with their friends, familities. However, with the introduction of computers and internet, there are certain benefits as well. By using the internet, children will be able continuously learn new things due to the widespread of information that can be found in the internet. As much as it can be informative and helps them build their general knowledge, there are also a lot of negative information that can available that might influence the children to go on wrong path as well. Not forgetting, once the children are aware of the what can be found on the internet, using the computer can be a form of addiction as well. Lastly, too much of screen time, being expose to the computers, can cause harm to their eyes at such a young age as well. To sum up, I strongly believe children will benefit more when they learn in schools and with teachers as the skills they learn will last for a lifelong.