The purpose of businesses is to make money and they should concentrate only on this. Do you agree or disagree?

In recent years, there are people who argue about a business has been focusing to make money. On the other hand, there are people who think that money is one of the priority but not one and only purposes. Personally, I agree that money is important because people must pay for housing, food, and buy anything they want; however, the connections and friendships that might have build in between also valuable. There are several arguments to support the idea about main focus of doing business are about money. The most predominant one is that people think with money they will get everything while for some people money just a result of working hard and the most tresure is the work connections. For example, people who are focusing to get money usually just focus to gain profits, in this condition they do not hesitate to kill other people's business. However, building exemplary mindset as a owner of business with money not as main priority and build relationships with numerous people who might help them in the future. Moreover, the process to achieve in business also precious. For example, if people just focus on money and the problems come to their business, there is no one people who want to help them; nevertheless, with connection they have it can help them when there is problem with their business. In conclusion, money is valuable but just concentrate on money in business is not a excellent idea. However, without money, sometimes we cannot do anything. Therefore, money is important but there are other person equal precious like money.