13.) Should the international community do more to tackle the threat of global warming? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In the peresent time, the international community including all citizens should more seriously tackle to treat global warming. As a result, I would like to discuss why we should more concern this problem and give the suitable examples of each reason. First and foremost, the main causes of global warming is the human action such as development of science since they would compete to be the greatest technology country building the convicience living. For example, in switzerland, constructing the accelerator particle because of finding the tiniest particle has released the amout of gas destroying ozone layer. Moreover, within 100 years, The number of living area is going to decrease about 20 percent of all in spite of having technology for adding the new region but the increasing earth temperature will extend of the desert and sea. Hence, certain people will move to the new residence that become the new issue. Additionally, the authority should take care of not only the people but also other species in the world that look after the background on the world. So, the maintainace of animals and plants is importace to help the earth. Eventually, If the global community still ignore in this issue, climate change will significantly have an impact to the creature extinction. Certainly, the human will not abandon many resources To conclude, all goverment should rapidly reseach the way to solve this. Otherwise, A lot of creature will vanish in the world and we cannot comfortly stay on the land.