The growth of online shopping will one day lead to all shops in towns and cities closing. Do you agree or disagree?

The technology driving world lead to expand on the marketing and establishment of online stores on a smart phone therefore some people view this technology of shopping or obscure the shops in the city and I totally disagree with this perspective Firstly,Many individual are convinces to going by their self to markers for selection suitable items and check the material on size for instance must of markets have dressing room for customer to check their size which she does not found on the app shops secondly shopping is a kind of entertainment activities But also a passionate for someone. Particularly the girls. while go by yourself you would notice other stuff which will expand the criteria of choosing the most convenience reasons for me they are fake website West End to fraud and scams and have a variety of mistakes such as a delay delivery on the exact time I miss matching of the items with the order finally I would sayThe The human being but in my Way of thinking,We should be aware and careful while shopping online